Skip to content

New blog home

January 22, 2010

I’ve been advised by a number of current PCVs in Ukraine to “lock down” my blog and control who is able to see my posts. As blogspot only has the option to make my blog fully public or invite-only, I have moved it to WordPress.

Because of this move, and the difference between WordPress and Blogspot, this will be undergoing tweaks as I learn more.

I will be using the same password to protect all posts – Ukraine. Not at all creative, as that seems to be the password of choice, but it will work. You can follow this new blog by subscribing on the right-hand side.

Thanks for your patience!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

